DRAMA OBSESSIONS: Entertainer

Only two words were needed to turn this drama into a must watch: Ji Sung. Seriously, after knowing he’s in it do you even need any other reason to watch this drama? I think not. Usually I don’t like watching on-air dramas due to the weekly wait but since Kill Me Heal Me, Ji Sung has had a hold on me.

Since the first episode there’s not a dull moment, the drama goes on event after event gluing your eyes with super glue to the screen and when you’re off guarded the writers throw at you a new lovable character. Just by the first episode the writers cast an infinite amount of hooks, that you, a innocent little fish, has no way of escaping, becoming hooked is simply inevitable.

Just like always, Ji Soo’s acting is amazing. He has the power to make me cry without me even knowing what I’m crying about. Every character in the drama has you in their palm with their interesting unknown history. The only character I don’t like is the main girl lead, I’m not sure whether it’s the writers fault or her acting, or a bit of both, but it seems as though every time she’s on screen she always goes over the top. Other than that, I find to fault in this drama and I’m sure it’ll be a success.

IF YOU HAVE ANY ANOTHER SHOWS, DRAMA, WHATEVER TO RECOMMEND ME PLEASE DO. IF YOU HAVE WATCHED THE SHOW I RECOMMENDED PLEASE COMMENT DOWN BELOW AND WE CAN FAN GIRL/BOY TOGETHER.

 

Leave a Reply

